Skip to content Skip to footer

Our Fall Annual Meeting and Elections were quite a success!

We welcomed 5 new Board Members to the Board of Directors, making us a team of 10!

Pictured Left to Right: Kevin Aldwaik (At Large), Eric Hoffer (Secretary), Robin Lewis (Chair), Sheree Breedlove (At Large), Richard Schmalz (At Large), Jeff Schmidt (At Large), Johnnie Johnson (Vice Chair), Brock Schumaucher III (Treasurer), Markella Smith (Staff), Monica Colberg (At Large).

What's your reaction?

Add Comment